Posted by: rivettingkatetaylor | March 12, 2014

Local Dairy Industry Awards

And a great night was had by all… well done to the organisers of the Hawke’s Bay Wairarapa Dairy Industry Awards held in Masterton last night. Here are some photos… (and the winners!)



Who’s the sexy one in the Ravensdown tie? (hehe)


Great entrance!


and a great welcoming party….


and the winners are…


Congratulations to the following entrants who were crowned winners for 2014 of the Hawkes Bay/ Wairarapa region: from left: Alice Gysbertsen – Dairy Trainee of the Year, Zoe and Tony Kuriger – Sharemilker/Equity Farmer of the Year and Nick Bertram – Farm Manager of the Year. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: